People - College of Business and Law - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Sonia Mazey

Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Professor Sonia Mazey
Room 203, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3614 ext 93614
sonia.mazey@canterbury.ac.nz

Julie Robertson-Steel Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Julie Robertson-Steel
Room 203A Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3615 ext 93615
julie.robertson-steel@canterbury.ac.nz

School of Business and Economics

Paul Ballantine

Head of School of Business and Economics
Professor Paul Ballantine
Room 202B, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3738 ext 93738
paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Donna Heslop-Williams Administrator to the Head of School

Donna Heslop-Williams
Room 202, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3599 ext 93599
donna.heslop-williams@canterbury.ac.nz

Ross James

Dean of Commerce
Dr Ross J. W. James

Room 208 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3583 ext 93583
ross.james@canterbury.ac.nz

Annette Wanty

Personal Assistant to the Dean of Commerce
Annette Wanty

Room 208A Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3584 ext 93584
annette.wanty@canterbury.ac.nz

Tyron Love

Associate Dean Māori
Dr Tyron Love

Room 228 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 4069 ext 94069
tyron.love@canterbury.ac.nz

School of Law

Ursula Cheer

Dean of Law
Professor Ursula Cheer

Room 303B Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3799 ext 93799
ursula.cheer@canterbury.ac.nz

Karen Scott

Head of School of Law
Professor Karen Scott
Room 305, Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3766 ext 93766
karen.scott@canterbury.ac.nz

Fiona Saunders

Personal Assistant to the Dean of Law
Fiona Saunders

Room 303 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3634 ext 93634
fiona.saunders@canterbury.ac.nz

HR Advisor

Andrew Burfield Senior HR Advisor

Andrew Burfield
Room 207A Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3672 ext 93672
andrew.burfield@canterbury.ac.nz

Finance Team

Liz Sawyer

College Finance Manager
Liz Sawyer
Room 207 Business and Law
Phone: +64 369 3587 ext 93587
liz.sawyer@canterbury.ac.nz

Hayley Shields Senior Finance Administrator

Hayley Shields
Room 205 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3589 ext 93589
hayley.shields@canterbury.ac.nz

Lara Frolova Finance Administrator

Lara Frolova
Room 205 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3591 ext 93591
larisa.frolova@canterbury.ac.nz

Administration Team

college building

College Reception
Level 2 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3888 ext 93888
buslaw@canterbury.ac.nz

Adam Pethig College Administration Manager

Adam Pethig
Room 202 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3793 ext 93793
adam.pethig@canterbury.ac.nz

Susan Brechin

College Administrator
Susan Brechin

Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3611 ext 93611
susan.brechin@canterbury.ac.nz

College Administrator
Tania Brixton
Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 35613 ext 93613
Email: tania.brixton@canterbury.ac.nz

College Administrator
Rosemary Fee
Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3593 ext 93593
Email: rosemary.fee@canterbury.ac.nz

College Administrator
Deb Parr
Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3598 ext 93598
Email: debra,parr@canterbury.ac.nz

Katrina Stanton

College Administrator
Katrina Stanton
Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3592 ext 93592
katrina.stanton@canterbury.ac.nz

Catherine Woods

College Administrator
Catherine Woods
Room 206 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3612 ext 93612
catherine.woods@canterbury.ac.nz

IT Team

Albert Yee

Senior IT Consultant
Albert Yee
Room 509 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3123 ext 93123
albert.yee@canterbury.ac.nz

Brendan Queree

IT Support Consultant
Brendan Queree
Room 509 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3470 ext 93470
brendan.queree@canterbury.ac.nz

Gary Smith

Analyst Programmer
Gary Smith
Room 509 Business and Law
Phone: +64 3 369 3758 ext 93758
gary.smith@canterbury.ac.nz

Adjunct staff

Adjunct Senior Fellow
Mr Frank Owen
Colleges of Business & Law and Engineering
frank,owen@canterbury.ac.nz