Contacts - College of Business and Law - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Postgraduate and Graduate Contacts

Accounting and Information Systems

General enquiries:
Accounting and Information Systems Reception
Phone: +64 3 369 3648
acis@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate enquiries:
Beverley Lord
Honours/MCom Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext: 6620
beverley.lord@canterbury.ac.nz

Keith Dixon
PhD Coordinator
Phone +64 3 369 3844 ext: 93844
acis-phd-inquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Economics and Finance

General enquiries:
Economics and Finance Reception
Phone: +64 3 364 2631
economics@canterbury.ac.nz
Graduate Studies email: gsc_econ@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Economics enquiries:
Andrea Menclova
Phone: +64 3 364 2823 ext: 6823
andrea.menclova@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate Finance enquiries:
Master of Applied Economics and Finance (MAFE) enquiries:
Glenn Boyle
Phone: +64 3 364 3479
mafeenquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Law, International Law and Politics

General enquiries:
Phone: +64 3 369 3598
law-enquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Director LLM (Coursework):
Sascha Mueller
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8351
sascha.mueller@canterbury.ac.nz

Co-Director of the LLM (ILAP):
Natalie Baird
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 8770
natalie.baird@canterbury.ac.nz

Co-Director of the LLM (ILAP):
Christian Riffel
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext 3030
christian.riffel@canterbury.ac.nz

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship

General enquiries:
Phone: +64 3 369 3655
enquiry@mang.canterbury.ac.nz

Graduate Diploma in Management:
Venkateswarlu Pulakanam
Graduate Diploma in Management Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 364 2638
venkat.pulakanam@canterbury.ac.nz

Master's enquiries:
Ekant Veer
MCom Programme Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 8622
ekant.veer@canterbury.ac.nz

PhD enquiries:
Sarah Wright
Management PhD Programme Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 3570
sarah.wright@canterbury.ac.nz

Executive Development Programmes

Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Postgraduate Certificate in Strategic Leadership
Graduate Diploma in Business Administration
Louise Barton
Executive Development Programmes
Phone: +64 3 364 2657
executivedevelopment@canterbury.ac.nz

Master in Business Management (MBM)
Master in Professional Accounting (MPA)
Bianca Smeekes, Programme Assistant
Phone: +64 3 364 2987 ext. 6657
bianca.smeekes@canterbury.ac.nz