Contacts - College of Business and Law - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

College of Business and Law Postgraduate and Graduate Contacts

Accounting and Information Systems

General enquiries:
Accounting and Information Systems Reception
Phone: +64 3 369 3648
Email: acis@canterbury.ac.nz

Postgraduate enquiries:
Beverley Lord
Honours/MCom Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3735
Email: beverley.lord@canterbury.ac.nz

Keith Dixon
PhD Coordinator
Phone +64 3 369 3844
Email: acis-phd-inquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Economics and Finance

General enquiries:
Economics and Finance Reception
Phone: +64 3 369 3989
Email: economics@canterbury.ac.nz

Graduate and Postgraduate Economics enquiries:
Alfred Guender
Phone: +64 3 369 3958
Email: alfred.guender@canterbury.ac.nz

Graduate and Postgraduate Finance enquiries:
Master of Applied Economics and Finance (MAFE) enquiries:
Glenn Boyle
Phone: +64 3 369 4240
Email: mafeenquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Law, International Law and Politics

General enquiries:
Phone: +64 3 369 3598
Email: law-enquiries@canterbury.ac.nz

Director LLM (Coursework):
Sascha Mueller
Phone: +64 3 369 3763
Email: sascha.mueller@canterbury.ac.nz

Co-Director of the LLM (ILAP):
Natalie Baird
Phone: +64 3 369 3801
Email: natalie.baird@canterbury.ac.nz

Co-Director of the LLM (ILAP):
Christian Riffel
Phone: +64 3 369 3473
Email: christian.riffel@canterbury.ac.nz

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship

General enquiries:
Phone: +64 3 369 3655
Email: enquiry@mang.canterbury.ac.nz

Graduate Diploma in Management:
Venkateswarlu Pulakanam
Graduate Diploma in Management Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3717
Email: venkat.pulakanam@canterbury.ac.nz

Master's and PhD enquiries:
Sarah Wright
MCom and PhD Programme Coordinator
Phone: +64 3 369 3762
Email: sarah.wright@canterbury.ac.nz

Executive Development Programmes

Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Postgraduate Certificate in Strategic Leadership
Master of Business Information Systems (MBIS)
Master in Business Management (MBM)
Master of Financial Management (MFM)
Master in Professional Accounting (MPA)

Phone: +64 3 369 3300
Email: executivedevelopment@canterbury.ac.nz